Travelling to Netherlands? Read all updated requirements before you book.
Exterior view, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen in Amsterdam
Deluxe Apartment, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen in Amsterdam
Guestroom, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen in Amsterdam
Exterior view, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen in Amsterdam
Lobby, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen in Amsterdam
Lobby, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen in Amsterdam
Interior view, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen in Amsterdam

Removed from saved list

8.1

Excellent

195 reviews

195 reviews

See map
See map

7.2

Very good

Location rating score

Very good location
Parking
FREE
Popular landmarks
Vondelpark
7.2 km
Van Gogh Museum
7.3 km
Heineken Experience
7.3 km
Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
7.5 km
The Jordaan
8.6 km
Closest landmarks
Amstelveen Ziekenhuis Bus Stop
80 m
Buffelbos
330 m
Ouderkerkerlaan Metro Station
370 m
Peter Sol
450 m
Kliniek Amstelveen
460 m

Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

Laan van de Helende Meesters 421, Amstelveen, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 1186 AL - See map

The car parking and the Wi-Fi are always free, so you can stay in touch and come and go as you please. Conveniently situated in the Amstelveen part of Amsterdam, this property puts you close to attractions and interesting dining options. Don't leave before paying a visit to the famous Van Gogh Museum. Rated with 4 stars, this high-quality property provides guests with access to fitness center, indoor pool and steamroom on-site.

Highlights

80 meters to public transportation

Check-in [24-hour]

Airport transfer

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Sauna

Facilities

Front desk [24-hour]

Bicycle rental

Pets allowed

Car park

Swimming pool [indoor]

Fitness center

Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!

Luggage storage

Your dates are popular among travelersUsers are booking a place in Amsterdam every 1 minutes on Agoda.com
Value for money8.4
Distance to city center1,6km
Location rating7.2
Nearest airportAmsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
Distance to airport7.2 km

Rooms available at Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

Deluxe Apartment
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Spacious Studio Apartment
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 1 double bed or 2 single be...
Enter dates to see prices
Family Apartment
...
  • Room size: 45 m²/484 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 1 double bed and 1 sofa bed
Enter dates to see prices
Studio Apartment
...
  • Room size: 22 m²/237 ft²
  • Outdoor view
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Comfort Studio, 1 Double or 2 Twin Beds, Kitchen (Corneille)
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Twin
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      STANDARD STUDIO,1 BEDROOM
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Double Pool
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Tripple Room Pool
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Comfort Quadruple Room, 1 Double Bed with Sofa bed, Kitchen
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices

              Frequently asked questions

              Does Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen have a swimming pool?

              While staying at Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen, you can enjoy the swimming pool facility to get your day started the right way with a splash for a revitalizing morning or evening.

              Does Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen offer spa services?

              You can benefit from your stay at Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen much more by enjoying the benefits of the property's accessible spa services that are offered for all its valuable guests to make your evening even better.

              Does Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen provide laundry services?

              Yes! Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen offers laundry service at your convenience for whenever you need your favorite clothes clean and fresh all throughout your trip. Please contact the property for more information.

              Does Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen provide dry cleaning services?

              Yes! Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen features dry cleaning service that is accessible all throughout your stay, making sure you're always looking your absolutely best in your favorite outfit. Please contact the property for more information.

              Is car parking available at Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen?

              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen offers car park onsite free of charge for visitors with vehicles to choose from when staying at this property. In case the car park is full, this property also has and nearby as well. Please contact the property for more information, or log into your Agoda account and contact the property through Agoda's direct message chatbox.

              What is the typical travel time to the nearest airport from Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen?

              The average travel time to get from Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen to the airport is 15 minutes, but please bear in mind that the travel time may vary based on traffic, weather conditions, and time of day.

              What interesting attractions are near by Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen that are in walking distance?

              While remaining at Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen, start off your vacation by visiting the nearest destinations that are within close proximity to the property which include Buffelbos, Peter Sol, and Jumbo Amstelveen.

              What is the minimum age requirement for guest at Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen?

              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen only allows guests that are above 3 years old to stay at this property. In case you're looking for child- or family-friendly properties, please navigate to property facilities filter feature and select the "family/child friendly" filter for more options.

              At what time of the year is Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen most popular?

              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen's most popular month where verified tourists have stayed the most is in September.

              What is the typical rating that verified Couples' have given to Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen?

              Verified couple travelers that have stayed at this property have given Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen an average rating of 8.1. You can look up on more detailed customer testimonials, and comments by filtering for a specific type of verified guest travelers down in the review section.

              What is the typical rating that verified Families with young children have given to Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen?

              Past families with young children that have stayed at this property have given Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen an average rating of 7.9. You can look up more complete customer testimonials and comments by filtering for a specific type of verified travelers down in the review section.

              What people love about Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

              • 9.2

                Exceptional
                Staff 

                "Well kept, quiet, clean with amiable, helpful staff."

                Asturia

                |

                November 15, 2019

              • 8.8

                Excellent
                Spaciousness

                "The apartment was spacious, clean & good value for money."

                Maria

                |

                October 2, 2019

              • 8.4

                Excellent

                "Best bed I had travelling this season."

                Pedro

                |

                January 8, 2020

              Property ranking|Compared to 1,183 Amsterdam properties
              See all rankings
              Room size
              39 sqm.
              Value for money score
              8.4/10
              Service score
              8.6/10
              Cleanliness score
              7.9/10
              Bigger than
              95
              %
              of Amsterdam properties
              Better than
              93
              %
              of Amsterdam properties
              Better than
              90
              %
              of Amsterdam properties
              Better than
              83
              %
              of Amsterdam properties
              Overall rating:

              8.1

              Excellent
              195 reviews
              Cleanliness
              7.9
              Facilities
              8.4
              Location
              7.2
              Read all reviews >
              More about Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

              More about Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

              Experience Luxury and Comfort at Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen is a 4.0 star hotel located in the heart of Amsterdam, Netherlands. This luxurious hotel offers a wide range of facilities to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay for its guests. These include an indoor pool, fitness center, sauna, steam room, and spa, perfect for those looking to relax and unwind. Additionally, the hotel offers laundry service, dry cleaning, and luggage storage, as well as a shared lounge/TV area and laundromat. For those looking to explore the city, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen provides tours, taxi service, and ticket service. The hotel also offers Wi-Fi in public areas and free Wi-Fi in all rooms, ensuring guests stay connected throughout their stay. Other amenities include safety deposit boxes, car park, designated smoking area, car park onsite, self-parking, car park free of charge, and a free 24-hour fitness center. Book your stay at Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen today and experience the ultimate in luxury and comfort.

              A Variety of Spacious Room Types

              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen offers a range of spacious and comfortable room types to suit any traveler's needs. Guests can choose from the Deluxe Apartment, which features 45 square meters of space and 1 Double Bed, the Family Apartment, which also offers 45 square meters of space and either 1 Double Bed or 1 Sofa Bed, the Spacious Studio Apartment, which provides 45 square meters of space and 1 Double Bed or 2 Single Beds, or the Studio Apartment, which offers 22 square meters of space and 1 Double Bed. Each room is thoughtfully designed to provide a relaxing and comfortable stay for guests.

              Excellent Staff and Amenities in a Quiet Location

              Guests of Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen consistently praise the hotel's staff, describing them as friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. The hotel's amenities are also highly rated, with guests enjoying the clean and well-maintained pool and the free parking available right at the front door. The apartments themselves are described as spacious, clean, and well-furnished, located in a quiet residential area close to a supermarket. Overall, guests highly recommend this hotel for its excellent staff, amenities, and location near the airport.

              Experience a Memorable Stay with Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen

              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen in Amsterdam, Netherlands has received an impressive overall rating of 8.1 from satisfied customers, who have praised the hotel's exceptional value and top-notch facilities. With a rating of 8.4 for both value and facilities, guests can rest assured that their stay will be both comfortable and affordable. While the cleanliness rating of 7.9 may not be the highest, the hotel's staff performance rating of 8.6 more than makes up for it, ensuring that guests are well taken care of throughout their stay. Although the location may not be the most central, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen provides a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere, making it the perfect choice for those seeking a quiet getaway in Amsterdam. Overall, Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen has received consistently positive customer reviews and is a great choice for travelers looking for a memorable stay in Amsterdam.

              Show less

              Amenities and facilities

              Excellent
              Facilities

              8.4

              Most talked about facilities

              Swimming Pool

              2 mentions

              Housekeeping

              2 mentions

              Food & Dining

              1 mention

              View

              1 mention

              Languages spoken
              • English
              • Dutch
              • French
              • German
              • Hindi
              • Italian
              • Spanish
              Outdoor
              • Bicycles
              Internet access
              • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms!
              • Internet
              • Internet services
              • Wi-Fi in public areas
              Things to do, ways to relax
              • Billiards
              • Fitness center
              • Foot bath
              • Game room
              • Golf course [on-site]
              • On-site entertainment
              • Sauna
              • Spa
              • Spa/sauna
              • Steamroom
              • Swimming pool [indoor]
              • Table tennis
              • Ticket services
              • Tours
              Cleanliness and safety
              • Cashless payment service
              • Face coverings on staff
              • First aid kit
              • Hand sanitizer
              • Hot water linen and laundry washing
              • Physical distancing of at least 1 meter
              • Professional-grade sanitizing services
              • Protective screens in common areas
              • Room sanitization opt-out available
              • Shared stationery removed
              • Staff trained in safety protocol
              Dining, drinking, and snacking
              • Coffee shop
              • Kitchen
              • Vending machine
              Services and conveniences
              • Concierge
              • Dry cleaning
              • Elevator
              • Food delivery
              • Grooming service
              • Heating in public area
              • Invoice provided
              • Ironing service
              • Laundromat
              • Laundry service
              • Lockers
              • Luggage storage
              • Meeting/banquet facilities
              • Safety deposit boxes
              • Smoke-free property
              • Smoking area
              • Xerox/fax in business center
              For the kids
              • Family room
              Land sports
              • Golf course (within 3 km)
              Access
              • Buzzer/wireless intercom
              • Cat-friendly
              • CCTV in common areas
              • CCTV outside property
              • Check-in/out [private]
              • Check-in [24-hour]
              • Dog-friendly
              • Fire extinguisher
              • Front desk [24-hour]
              • Non-smoking rooms
              • Pet-friendly [charges apply]
              • Pets allowed
              • Security [24-hour]
              • Smoke alarms
              Getting around
              • Bicycle parking
              • Car park [free of charge]
              • Car park [nearby]
              • Car park [on-site]
              • Taxi service
              Sports equipment rental
              • Bicycle rental
              Available in all rooms
              • Accessible by elevator
              • Air conditioning
              • Blackout curtains
              • Closet
              • Clothes rack
              • Coffee/tea maker
              • Dining table
              • Electric kettle
              • Free bottled water
              • Full kitchen
              • Heating
              • In-room safe box
              • Ironing facilities
              • Kitchenette
              • Kitchenware
              • Laptop safe box
              • Linens
              • Locker
              • Microwave
              • Mirror
              • Non-smoking
              • Pets allowed in room
              • Pool facilities
              • Private apartment in building
              • Private bathroom
              • Refrigerator
              • Safety/security feature
              • Satellite/cable channels
              • Shower
              • Sleep comfort items
              • Smoke detector
              • Socket near the bed
              • Telephone
              • Toiletries
              • Towels
              • Trash cans
              • Wi-Fi [free]
              • Wine glasses

              Location

              Laan van de Helende Meesters 421, Amstelveen, Amsterdam, Netherlands, 1186 AL
              Very good
              Location

              7.2

              Airports
              • Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)
                7.2 km 18 min drive
              • Rotterdam The Hague Airport (RTM)
                48.5 km
              Public transportation
              • Amstelveen Ziekenhuis Bus Stop
                80 m
              • Ouderkerkerlaan Metro Station
                370 m
              Hospital or clinic
              • Kliniek Amstelveen
                460 m
              Shopping
              • Bloemenmarkt
                8.3 km
              Cash withdrawal
              • ATM
                360 m

              What's nearby

              Popular landmarks
              • Vondelpark
                7.2 km
              • Van Gogh Museum
                7.3 km
              • Heineken Experience
                7.3 km
              • Rijksmuseum Amsterdam
                7.5 km
              • The Jordaan
                8.6 km
              • ARTIS Amsterdam Royal Zoo
                8.7 km
              • Madame Tussauds Amsterdam
                8.9 km
              • Dam Square
                9.0 km
              • Red Light District
                9.1 km
              • Anne Frank House
                9.2 km
              Nearby landmarks
              • Amstelveen Ziekenhuis Bus Stop
                80 m
              • Buffelbos
                330 m
              • Ouderkerkerlaan Metro Station
                370 m
              • Peter Sol
                450 m
              • Kliniek Amstelveen
                460 m
              • Jumbo Amstelveen
                490 m
              • Sportlaan Metro Station
                530 m
              • Toko Kashmir
                660 m
              • Apiary
                670 m
              • Speelplaats
                670 m
              Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.

              Property policies

              Children and extra beds

              Extra beds are dependent on the room you choose. Please check the individual room capacity for more details.

              Minimum age of guests is: 3 year(s).

              Children 3-12 year(s)
              Must use an extra bed
              If you need an extra bed, it will incur an additional charge.
              Guests 13 years and older are considered as adults
              Must use an extra bed which will incur an additional charge.
              Others
              • When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply.

              Some helpful facts

              Check-in/Check-out
              • Check-in from15:00
              • Check-out from11:00
              • Check-out until11:00
              Getting around
              • Airport transfer fee50 EUR
              • Distance from city center1,6km
              • Travel time to airport (minutes)15
              Extras
              • Daily Internet/Wi-Fi fee0 EUR
              The property
              • Non-smoking rooms/floorsno
              • Number of bars/lounges0
              • Number of floors13
              • Number of restaurants0
              • Number of rooms 251
              • Room voltage220
              Parking
              • Daily parking fee0 EUR

              Reviews of Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen from real guests

              Provided by verified guests of Agoda
              8.1
              Cleanliness7.9
              Facilities8.4
              Location7.2
              Service8.6
              Value for money8.4
              High score for Amsterdam
              Rating
              9+ Exceptional (21)
              8-9 Excellent (15)
              7-8 Very Good (18)
              6-7 Good (6)
              <6 Below Expectation (4)
              Time of the year
              Mar - May (23)
              Jun - Aug (16)
              Sep - Nov (13)
              Dec - Feb (12)

              Show reviews that mention 

              Showing 64 verified guest comments
              1234
              8.8
              Excellent
              Debbie
              Couple
              Deluxe Apartment
              Stayed 5 nights in April 2019

              Laid back, plenty of space and peaceful ”

              We stayed at the Htel Serviced Apartments, Amstelveen for 5 nights - as a combined work/leisure break. The apartments were spacious, clean and had everything needed (inc. free in-room safe and iron/ironing board) - loads of plug sockets - always a bonus, and a super comfy bed. (The only thing that I missed is a full length mirror - maybe on the inside of one of the cupboard doors???) Slightly out of Amsterdam centre - but bus service outside the hotel - Amstelveen centre is 5 mins by bus - with loads of bars/shops etc. Lovely and quiet area - which is what we wanted. There are supermarkets within a 10 min walk. Free tea and coffee, laundry and small swimming pool/sauna/steam rooms - also on site. Plus a small 'shop' selling milk, basics and drinks/wine etc.

              Reviewed April 16, 2019

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded April 29, 2019
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              8.8
              Excellent
              Maria from United Kingdom
              Couple
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 5 nights in September 2019

              Excellent”

              The apartment was spacious, clean & good value for money. There was just about enough pots/pans/utensils etc to use-there’s plenty of storage though! There’s not a lot in the immediate area but the transport infrastructure is very reliable/efficient & good value-central Amsterdam can be reached easily by catching the 55 bus to Station Zuid & then getting the M52 Nord Metro & travelling the 5 stops to Central Amsterdam. Tickets for this can be purchased at the hotel & a 72 hr ticket costs €19 which covers ALL GVB operated transport. The hotel itself has washing/drying facilities that are free for you to use during your stay-it also has a small gym & a small pool. There is a choice of supermarkets nearby to purchase food etc to cook/eat at the apartment. The only negative that I can give is that the rooms seemed to be a tad on the warm side & therefore you need the windows open but these slide open 2-3 metres with no safety features to stop you accidentally falling out of them!

              Reviewed October 03, 2019

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do indeed sell different forms of the public transport cards at our reception. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded October 04, 2019
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Rochelle from United Kingdom
              Couple
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

              customer service”

              Even though it says couple I actually went with my friend but this wasn't an option. This hotel apartment exceeded my expectations. I don't know if its because they're not based in the centre but this is one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in, in Amsterdam. The service from the staff was great, very polite and knowledgeable. They even gave us these sweets because we told them that they stopped selling them in England years ago. The rooms were clean and the sofa so comfortable I didn't want to leave during the day. Would definitely book again.

              Reviewed September 07, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Am glad you enjoyed the candy as well . We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded October 04, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Majaline from Philippines
              Couple
              Studio Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

              The best!”

              The hotel is one of the best hotel that I have every stayed on so far. Yes it is a bit far from Amsterdam but the bus station is just a 3 minute walk away from the bus station to take you there. You can even buy the bus tickets and even tour tickets from the hotel. I love the fact that they have free laundromat to wash our clothes and free coffee and tea every morning. The staff are all accommodating and the place is really nice. If I can give more than 5 stars, I would!

              Reviewed May 17, 2019

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We are glad to hear that you had a more than 5 star experience. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded July 09, 2019
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              7.6
              Very good
              Ayomide
              Couple
              Deluxe Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

              Very good”

              Stayed for 3nights. Staff and facilities were nice. The room was ideal. Only issue was it takes about 40mins to get to Amsterdam and trams from Amstelveen are no longer running so always check when the last train back is before heading out.

              Reviewed April 16, 2019

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded April 29, 2019
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              10.0
              Exceptional
              Dennis from Australia
              Couple
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in August 2018

              Amsterdam stay”

              Spacious studio room. Great view on 12th floor. Out of crowds of Amsterdam but only 30 minutes on Metro which is only 10 minutes walk away. Bed very comfortable and good range of English speaking channels on tv. Free laundry much appreciated with drying rack in unit. Unit well provisioned. Bathroom was well set out though bath was a little high to step in and out of. Instructions on use of oven would have been helpful. Pool looked very clean and great temperature. Parking was great at front door for free. Very reasonable rates.

              Reviewed August 29, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded September 05, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              7.2
              Very good
              Irina from United Kingdom
              Couple
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 4 nights in August 2018

              Acceptable but could be better”

              Pros: nice stuff, reasonable value (just over £70 per night). Nice set of toiletries is given on arrival. TV in the room has UK channels like BBC, ITV and Channel 4. Cons: noisy at night due to air vent in the bathroom that sounded like airplane engine. Also, due to proximity to hospital sirens can be heard throughout the day Spa facilities were out of order throughout our stay. Even though it is advertised that there are bikes available to rent, there were none available because there are only 6 bikes and over 200 apartments! We could smell weed throughout our open window every night presumably from neighbouring apartment. Htel expects people to wash their dishes but no dishwashing liquid is provided. It is available for sale at the reception. it seems rather silly to buy a whole bottle if you are only staying for a few days. Provision of kitchen essentials like salt and oil would be very much appreciated too. Location can be both a pro and a con. 19 stops to the centre.

              Reviewed August 22, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. We are sorry to hear about the neighbors, smoking in general is not allowed, as well as other substances. There are supermarkets in the vicinity to purchase supplies for the self catering apartments. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded September 05, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              8.8
              Excellent
              Ellen from South Africa
              Business traveler
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 9 nights in July 2018

              Serviced apartment Amstelveen”

              A bit far from the city centre, but the metro is five minutes' walk away and runs frequently, direct to RAI and to Centraal Station. I hired a bike and got around that way. The flat is only cleaned once a week, which is fine, but in the hot weather there were a lot of flies around the rubbish bin (as I eat a lot of fruit) and I had to put that out in the corridor to be emptied. It might have been good if bins had been checked more than once a week. Also, it was very hot during my stay and there was no air conditioning. The fan was inadequate. You could feel the rise in temperature as soon as you walked into the apartment. But the heat wave was unusual and I'm sure the rest of the year it is perfectly comfortable. The laundry facilities are helpful, as is the free coffee and tea in the lounge. There is food available to purchase but two supermarkets are a 10-minute walk or 3-minute bike ride away, and a small Spar just past the metro.

              Reviewed August 07, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Please note that there are garbage disposals outside the building where Residents dispose of excess garbage themselves. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded September 05, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              8.4
              Excellent
              Pedro from Brazil
              Couple
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 5 nights in December 2019

              Great hotel overall”

              When travelling in Europe, eating outside is expensive. We decided to stay in apart hotel so we could cook our own food and pay less. Best bed I had travelling this season. This hotel also provides free laundry, coffee and also has sauna & swimming pool. They also let us leave our luggage there after check out in the "luggage room". can't complain. you pay what you get

              Reviewed January 08, 2020

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed all facilities available. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded January 10, 2020
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              6.8
              Good
              Yuen from Singapore
              Solo traveler
              Studio Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

              Good”

              Is a service apartment that is located in a very quiet town but very far away from the Amsterdam Central but is near a metro station. Journey to Amsterdam Central is around 30min. Staff is very friendly but be prepared to pay additional for extra towels, and deposit of 25euro for hairdryer.

              Reviewed May 20, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. We do indeed provide extra towels at a supplement as well as extra cleaning services in our self catering apartments. Amsterdam is indeed just a mere 15-30 minutes travel with the direct line metro 51, depending on where in Amsterdam you plan to go. Tram 5 will also take you into Amsterdam which starts from the Amstelveen Stadshart shopping center. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded June 07, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              6.4
              Good
              Peter from United Kingdom
              Business traveler
              Deluxe Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

              A last resort”

              This hotel is not suited for the elderly or mobility disabled or for lovers. Their idea of a large bed is 2 small singles pushed together so by 3 in the morning you are falling through the crack in the middle struggling to get out. The shower is over the bath and the step up into the bath is high and dangerous, you really have to be careful getting in or out. No microwave or bottle opener, 2 of the most basic things for a hotel room kitchen. Every taxi I ordered through the hotel ripped me off by overcharging, sometimes nearly double, however, I did get €20 back after I complained. The real taxi rate to Amstelveen should be €8.50, not 12.50. Just on these points alone I would not recomend this hotel.

              Reviewed June 18, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, We are glad you that you have taken time to share your feedback with us. We do value this information as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services where possible. Please note that the microwave function is present as the oven is a combination Oven / Microwave. We are sorry to hear you did not find an opener. Had you mentioned this during your stay we would have been more than happy to assist you where possible. We do indeed have double and twin beds which are subject to availability. The taxi's adhere the pricing themselves, Htel has no influence whatsoever on the pricing the companies maintain. There is also a direct metro link for public transport which is also cheaper. Looking forward to see you again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Show more
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              10.0
              Exceptional
              FRIEDA from United Kingdom
              Couple
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 6 nights in May 2018

              Excellent stay”

              Great location away from city centre but easy commute by metro or bus. Clean well furnished spacious apartment in a nice residential area with supermarket nearby. Gym, sauna, steam room and pool were enjoyed by us. Thank you for a wonderful stay....

              Reviewed May 09, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded June 06, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              8.4
              Excellent
              Man-fai from United Kingdom
              Family with teens
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 5 nights in November 2017

              Excellent”

              Spacious room with a fully equipped kitchen. Staff were very helpful and very informative. Great free laundrette ! From Amsterdam Centraal Metro only 30 mins. Then about 3-5 min walk. Away from the busy town centre which is definitely a plus.

              Reviewed November 17, 2017

              See room deals

              Dear Sir, Madame, Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We value your feedback ! We do hopr to welcome you back to Htel Serviced Apartments. With Kind regards Katrien Snoep GM

              Responded November 21, 2017
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              10.0
              Exceptional
              charmaine from Sweden
              Couple
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 4 nights in June 2019

              Spacious apartments, accessible transportation”

              Although it is outside of Amsterdam, it is easy to get to tourist spots since bus is 1 min walk from the hotel

              Reviewed June 25, 2019

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded July 11, 2019
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              7.2
              Very good
              Laurent from France
              Solo traveler
              Studio Apartment
              Stayed 9 nights in August 2018

              Good stay all around”

              When I got there, I was given a room that was way smaller and not nearly as nice as the pics showed. It also smelled of smoke. I went downstairs and the lady there was very nice and upgraded me to a very nice apartment for no extra costs. The staff are really helpful and nice. The facilities are also a plus. It takes about 40 minutes to get to the city center in Amsterdam.

              Reviewed September 03, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded September 05, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              9.2
              Exceptional
              Paige
              Family with teens
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

              Exceptional”

              We enjoyed being able to unwind and relax in the spa area. We slept well in the very quiet room on the 11th floor- the only noise was a strong wind outside, that sounded like ocean waves. We found the beds comfortable. It was handy to have a little shop for snacks and other necessities. Every staff member we encountered was helpful and friendly, giving the place a very warm and welcoming feel for us.

              Reviewed January 10, 2019

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded January 22, 2019
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              9.6
              Exceptional
              Matt from United Kingdom
              Group
              Family Apartment
              Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

              Fantastic ”

              Great hotel overall. The staff were friendly and helpful whenever we had an issue or a problem. The hotel was very clean and the bed was more comfortable than my bed at home. 4 minute walk from the metro station which takes you anywhere. Would definitely recommend.

              Reviewed December 04, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded December 06, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              8.0
              Excellent
              May from Canada
              Solo traveler
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 10 nights in April 2018

              Located in a quiet and safe residential and commercial area. Few minutes to bus stops and metro.”

              Good hotel for the price. Be aware you only get room cleaning service once in seven days and you need to clean up your garbage on your departure. Staff are helpful. Spacious room.

              Reviewed April 21, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear May, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. We do indeed provide a weekly cleaning at our serviced apartments for stays longer than 7 nights, we can however provide extra cleaning upon request at a supplementary charge. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded May 03, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              7.2
              Very good
              Kamilah from Singapore
              Couple
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

              Very good”

              Nice, big apartment with a nice view, just that it's far away from Amsterdam Central

              Reviewed April 20, 2018

              See room deals

              Dear Kamilah, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. Amsterdam city center is a mere 25 minute metro ride. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Katrien Snoep General Manager Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded May 03, 2018
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              7.6
              Very good
              Jungha from South Korea
              Couple
              Spacious Studio Apartment
              Stayed 3 nights in October 2019

              it's okay ”

              If you have enough time, it is a reasonable place to stay. It takes 45 minutes to get to Amsterdam. There was no hairdryer.

              Reviewed November 10, 2019

              See room deals

              Dear Sir/Madam, It is with great pleasure to have read your review! We highly appreciate the fact , that you have taken the time to share your Htel experience with us. A hairdryer can be borrowed at the reception. We do hope to welcome you back again at Htel Serviced Apartments! Sincerely, Eva Wildeman Head of Operations Htel Serviced Apartments

              Responded December 27, 2019
              Htel Serviced Apartments Amstelveen
              1234
              This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

              Back to search results

              Back to room choices

              |

              Dismiss